Atom, 2013-2014 (Georgian Bay Minor Hockey League)

PrintAtom Group AE Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
201901390.97514730+1170.8319410-0-0WON 11
191243270.7117643+330.639826-3-1WON 2
209101190.4754970-210.4121424-5-1LOST 1
207112160.4005157-60.472424-5-1WON 3
623150.4172932-30.475242-3-1LOST 1
815240.2501735-180.327261-5-2LOST 1
20117240.10027120-930.184540-10-0LOST 10
101000.000211-90.15400-1-0LOST 1
Recent Games
Sun, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 04
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 16
Game Data Last Updated: Jun 30, 4:03 AM, Next Update: Jul 10, 4:03 AM