U15 (Georgian Bay Minor Hockey League)

PrintU15 Regular Season 1 Standings
Jump To:
Division 1
Sep 21, 2022-Dec 23, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
7700141.0003711+260.771167-0-0WON 7
9612140.7784318+250.7051136-1-2TIED 1
6510100.833578+490.877575-1-0WON 1
743080.5713830+80.559344-3-0WON 1
623150.417151500.500482-3-1TIED 1
725040.2862550-250.333462-5-0WON 1
624040.3331533-180.313642-4-0WON 2
715130.2141728-110.378861-5-1LOST 3
707000.0001367-540.163630-7-0LOST 7
Division 2
Sep 21, 2022-Dec 23, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
6501110.9176110+510.859485-0-1TIED 1
630390.7501911+80.633513-0-3TIED 2
844080.5002930-10.4921184-4-0WON 2
632170.5833416+180.680703-2-1LOST 1
824260.3753251-190.386962-4-2LOST 2
623150.4171231-190.279652-3-1WON 2
606000.000846-380.148380-6-0LOST 6
Recent Games
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Upcoming Games
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Tue, Dec 06
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 30, 10:06 AM, Next Update: Nov 30, 10:11 AM