U11 (Georgian Bay Minor Hockey League)

PrintU11 Regular Season 1 Standings
Jump To:
Division 1
Sep 21, 2022-Dec 23, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
9801170.9446935+340.663288-0-1WON 8
11533130.5914431+130.587385-3-2TIED 1
10442100.5002633-70.441454-4-2TIED 1
7520100.7143114+170.689365-2-0WON 5
1036170.3504255-130.433183-6-1LOST 2
705220.1431038-280.208420-5-2TIED 1
605110.0831531-160.326160-5-1TIED 1
Division 2
Sep 21, 2022-Dec 23, 2022
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
8800161.0008320+630.806448-0-0WON 8
8710140.8755410+440.844167-1-0WON 1
7511110.7865114+370.785425-1-1WON 2
742190.6435129+220.638364-2-1WON 2
1146190.4094151-100.446323-6-1TIED 1
936060.3333147-160.397243-6-0WON 1
826040.2502764-370.297202-6-0LOST 4
614130.2501837-190.327431-4-1TIED 1
808000.0001599-840.13280-8-0LOST 8
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Upcoming Games
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 30, 8:20 AM, Next Update: Nov 30, 8:25 AM