U11 (Georgian Bay Minor Hockey League)

PrintU11 Regular Season 2 Standings
Jump To:
Division 1
Dec 19, 2022-Feb 05, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
440081.000209+110.690264-0-0WON 4
321040.6677700.500102-1-0LOST 1
523040.400181800.500162-3-0WON 2
422040.5001312+10.52082-2-0WON 1
201110.25047-30.36440-1-1LOST 1
403110.125716-90.304200-3-1LOST 3
Division 2
Dec 19, 2022-Feb 05, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
6600121.0004424+200.647326-0-0WON 6
742190.6433422+120.607504-2-1TIED 1
623150.4172628-20.481262-3-1LOST 1
402220.2501026-160.278280-2-2TIED 1
505000.0001226-140.316140-5-0LOST 5
Division 3
Dec 19, 2022-Feb 05, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
440081.000317+240.816184-0-0WON 4
532060.6001314-10.481163-2-0WON 1
321040.667118+30.57942-1-0WON 2
513130.300121200.50001-3-1WON 1
504110.1001137-260.229100-4-1LOST 3
Recent Games
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Upcoming Games
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 03
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 27, 5:35 AM, Next Update: Jan 27, 5:40 AM