U15 (Georgian Bay Minor Hockey League)

PrintU15 Regular Season 2 Standings
Jump To:
Division 1
Dec 19, 2022-Feb 07, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
7610120.8572814+140.667726-1-0WON 4
540190.900258+170.758264-0-1WON 2
623150.4171823-50.439642-3-1WON 1
422040.500118+30.579442-2-0LOST 2
422040.5002027-70.426302-2-0WON 1
604220.1671021-110.323470-4-2TIED 1
Division 2
Dec 19, 2022-Feb 05, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
541080.8002616+100.619484-1-0WON 1
431060.7501511+40.577413-1-0WON 3
532060.6003121+100.596543-2-0WON 1
513130.300911-20.450181-3-1LOST 1
513130.3002025-50.444501-3-1TIED 1
404000.000518-130.217280-4-0LOST 4
Division 3
Dec 19, 2022-Feb 05, 2023
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %PIMLast 10Streak
6510100.8333619+170.655765-1-0LOST 1
422040.5001316-30.448362-2-0WON 2
413020.2501210+20.545421-3-0WON 1
404000.000233-310.057360-4-0LOST 4
Recent Games
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Upcoming Games
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Game Data Last Updated: Jan 27, 6:17 AM, Next Update: Jan 27, 6:22 AM